Predstavniki letnikov

Matematika

Matej Janežič, matej.janezic@student.fmf.uni-lj.si matematika, 1. stopnja, 1. letnik
Katarina Koderman, katarina.koderman@student.fmf.uni-lj.si matematika, 1. stopnja, 2. letnik
Ada Šadl Praprotnik, ada.sadl-praprotnik@student.fmf.uni-lj.si matematika, 1. stopnja, 3. letnik
Jakob Zarnik, jakob.zarnik@student.fmf.uni-lj.si finančna matematika, 1. stopnja, 1. letnik
Katarina Brilej (Tina Bertok), katarina.brilej@student.fmf.uni-lj.si, tina.bertok@student.fmf.uni-lj.si finančna matematika, 1. stopnja, 2. letnik
Andraž Pirnovar, andraz.pirnovar@student.fmf.uni-lj.si finančna matematika, 1. stopnja, 3. letnik
Dominik Žnidaršič, dominik.znidarsic@student.fmf.uni-lj.si praktična matematika, 1. stopnja, 1. letnik
Blaž Dobravec, blaz.dobravec@student.fmf.uni-lj.si praktična matematika, 1. stopnja, 2. letnik
Jakob Valič, jakob.valic@student.fmf.uni-lj.si praktična matematika, 1. stopnja, 3. letnik
Miha Šifrer, miha.sifrer@student.fmf.uni-lj.si matematika, 2. stopnja
finančna matematika

Fizika

Teo Trifkovič, teo.trifkovic@student.fmf.uni-lj.si fizika, 1. stopnja, 1. letnik
Gaja Guerrini, gaja.guerrini@student.fmf.uni-lj.si fizika, 1. stopnja, 2. letnik
Rok Medveš, rok.medves@student.fmf.uni-lj.si fizika, 1. stopnja, 3. letnik
Tilen Jan, tilen.jan@student.fmf.uni-lj.si fizikalna merilna tehnika, 1. stopnja, 1. letnik
Aljaž Bavec, aljaz.bavec@student.fmf.uni-lj.si fizikalna merilna tehnika, 1. stopnja, 2. letnik
Tilen Kočevar, tilen.kocevar@student.fmf.uni-lj.si fizikalna merilna tehnika, 1. stopnja, 3. letnik
Jan Rozman, jan.rozman@student.fmf.uni-lj.si fizika, 2. stopnja